402.596.1002

Chat Live with Us

Our Team.

We think they are pretty awesome, and we hope you do too!

Omaha | 402.596.9411

Mitch McCann

mitch@ideal-images.com
Store and Account Manager
402.680.0826

Peter McCann

petemccann@ideal-images.com
President and Owner
402.680.8300

Morgan Ayers

mmccann@ideal-images.com
Customer and Technology Manager
402.990.4580

Nicole Bulter

nicole@ideal-images.com
Account Manager
402.490.6300

Jared Schultz

jared@ideal-images.com
Account and Store Manager
402.596.9411

Mason McCann

mason@ideal-images.com
Production Manager

Jamie Queen

jlqueen@ideal-images.com
Customer Experience

Tiffany Starman

tstarman@ideal-images.com
Customer Experience

Rob Hansen

rhansen@ideal-images.com
Account Manager
402.770.1330