Our Team.

We think they are pretty awesome, and we hope you do too!

Omaha | 402.596.9411

Mitch McCann

mitch@ideal-images.com
Store and Account Manager
402.680.0826

Peter McCann

petemccann@ideal-images.com
President and Owner
402.680.8300

Morgan Ayers

mmccann@ideal-images.com
Customer and Technology Manager
402.990.4580

Jay Moore

jmoore@ideal-images.com
Account Manager
402.681.9032

DJ Galloway

djgalloway@ideal-images.com
Account and Store Manager
402.707.0704

Mason McCann

mason@ideal-images.com
Purchaser and Product Manager for DTG

Nicole Bulter

nicole@ideal-images.com
Account Manager
402.490.6300

Jim Sichmeller

jsichmeller@ideal-images.com
Account Manager
402.999.2688

Joee Fucinaro

joee@ideal-images.com
Online Stores Specialist

Jamie Queen

jlqueen@ideal-images.com
Customer Experience

Colin McGrath

cmcgrath@ideal-images.com
Customer Experience

Madeline Boulay

mboulay@ideal-images.com
Customer Experience